Custom Saddle Fitting

The Horseland Saddle Fitting Service

The saddle buying experience at Horseland is unique, designed to give you absolute confidence and peace of mind when selecting the right saddle for you and your horse.

 

We pride ourselves on providing you with an industry leading service, taking into account the unique needs of each individual horse and rider combination and offering you a complete solution, including:

  • Saddle selection
  • ASFA Qualified Saddle Fitters*
  • Advice on pads, girths, accessories and adjustment
  • Several payment options, including GE Finance
  • Ongoing after sales service

*Participaing stores only.

 

Ask your local store whether they pariticpate in the 'try before you buy' program, where our Saddle Fitter will come to you and bring a range of saddles to fit your horse.

For more information, ask one of our fully qualified and experienced Horseland Saddle Fitters in store.

 

Find your nearest Horseland ASFA Accredited Saddle Fitter

STATE

ACCREDITATION STATUS

ASFA FITTER

STORE

SUBURB

PHONE

EMAIL

ACT

ACCREDITED

Suzanne St Jorre

Horseland Fyshwick

FYSHWICK

(02) 6280 6657

fyshwick@horseland.net.au

NSW

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

Brett Watson

Horseland Terrey Hills

TERREY HILLS

(02) 9986 1800

terreyhills@horseland.net.au

NSW

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

Leanne Garwood

Horseland Dural

DURAL

(02) 9651 4300

dural@horseland.net.au

NSW

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

Renee Karrer

Horseland Orange

ORANGE

(02) 6361 2884

orange@horseland.net.au

NSW

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

Catherine Cansell

Horseland Tamworth

TAMWORTH

0409 705 437

equine_massage@live.com.au

NSW

ACCREDITED

Allison Simm

Horseland Albury

ALBURY

(02) 6041 3310

albury@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITED

Robyn Walsh

Horseland Central Coast

TUGGERAH

(02) 4351 1833

centralcoast@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITED

Vikky Morgan

Horseland Terrey Hills

TERREY HILLS

(02) 9986 1800

terreyhills@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITED

Katherine Doszkowski

Horseland Wollongong

YALLAH

(02) 4257 6655

wollongong@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITED

Vicky Gaillard

Horseland Lismore

LISMORE

(02) 6621 3296

lismore@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Sadie Pattison

Horseland Maitland

MAITLAND

(02) 4932 0232

maitland@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Hannah Danlen

Horseland Albury

ALBURY

(02) 6041 3310

albury@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Jenny Peel

Horseland Wagga Wagga

WAGGA WAGGA

(02) 6925 7433

waggawagga@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Philippa Kellett

Horseland Wagga Wagga

WAGGA WAGGA

(02) 6925 7433

waggawagga@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Ryan Hooper

Horseland Coffs Harbour

COFFS HARBOUR

(02) 6652 2250

coffsharbour@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Nina Brooks

Horseland Wagga Wagga

WAGGA WAGGA

(02) 6925 7433

waggawagga@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Michelle Roberts

Horseland Central Coast

TUGGERAH

(02) 4351 1833

centralcoast@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Catherine Mcgrath

Horseland Dural

DURAL

(02) 9651 4300

dural@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Sadie Pattison

Horseland Raymond Terrace

MAITLAND

(02) 4932 0232

maitland@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Lacey Tonyton

Horseland Richmond

RICHMOND

(02) 4578 2477

richmond@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Matt North

Horseland Richmond

RICHMOND

(02) 4578 2477

richmond@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Victoria Egan

Horseland Dubbo

DUBBO

(02) 6884 1522

dubbo@horseland.net.au 

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Catherine Russo

Horseland Narellan

NARELLAN

(02) 4647 7717

narellan@horseland.net.au

NSW

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Rachael Halman

Horseland Terrey Hills

TERREY HILLS

(02) 9986 1800

terreyhills@horseland.net.au

QLD

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

Katie Hill

Horseland Ipswich

NORTH IPSWICH

(07) 3281 0300

ipswich@horseland.net.au

QLD

ACCREDITED

Lana Flannagan

Horseland Strathpine

LAWNTON

(07) 3881 1199

strathpine@horseland.net.au

QLD

ACCREDITED

Gillian Beale

Horseland Gold Coast

NERANG

(07) 5527 3555

goldcoast@horseland.net.au

QLD

ACCREDITED

Vanessa Bunting

Horseland Underwood

UNDERWOOD

(07) 3341 3500

underwood@horseland.net.au

QLD

ACCREDITED

Robin

Horseland Sunshine Coast

FOREST GLEN

(07) 5445 3311

sunshinecoast@horseland.net.au

QLD

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Kristen Costello

Horseland Strathpine

LAWNTON

(07) 3881 1199

strathpine@horseland.net.au

QLD

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Brooke Keogn

Horseland Gold Coast

NERANG

(07) 5527 3555

goldcoast@horseland.net.au

QLD

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Paris Auer

Horseland Bundaberg

BUNDABERG

(07) 4152 5196

bundaberg@horseland.net.au

QLD

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Tamara Bondfield 

Horseland Toowoomba

TOOWOOMBA

(07) 4630 1044

toowoomba@horseland.net.au

QLD

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Nicole Bachman

Horseland Ipswich

NORTH IPSWICH

(07) 3281 0300

ipswich@horseland.net.au

QLD

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Zoe Stokes

Horseland Gold Coast

NERANG

(07) 5527 3555

goldcoast@horseland.net.au

SA

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Michelle Hewlett

Horseland Adelaide

ENFIELD

(08) 8344 6700

adelaide@horseland.net.au

SA

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Michelle Hewlett

Horseland Mount Barker

LITTLE HAMPTON

(08) 8398 5135

mtbarker@horseland.net.au

SA

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Jade Watson

Horseland Adelaide

ENFIELD

(08) 8344 6700

adelaide@horseland.net.au

TAS

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

Chimene Deavin

Horseland Launceston

KINGS MEADOWS

(03) 6343 4433

launceston@horseland.net.au 

TAS

ACCREDITED

Meagan Sommerville

Horseland Hobart

DERWENT PARK

(03) 6273 1222

hobart@horseland.net.au

VIC

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

Terry Waddell

Horseland Epping

EPPING

(03) 8405 3474

epping@horseland.net.au 

VIC

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

Terry Waddell

Horseland Ringwood

RINGWOOD

(03) 9879 2988

ringwood@horseland.net.au

VIC

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

Terry Waddell

Horseland Sunbury

SUNBURY

(03) 9744 5722

sunbury@horseland.net.au

VIC

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

Jen Best

Horseland Ballarat

BALLARAT

(03) 5339 4490

ballarat@horseland.net.au 

VIC

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

Jen Best

Horseland Bendigo

BENDIGO

(03) 5443 5533

bendigo@horseland.net.au

VIC

ACCREDITED

Pam Davey

Horseland Geelong

SOUTH GEELONG

(03) 5229 1183

geelong@horseland.net.au

VIC

ACCREDITED

Pam Davey

Horseland Lilydale

LILYDALE

(03) 9739 6822

lilydale@horseland.net.au

VIC

ACCREDITED

Pam Davey

Horseland Mornington

MORNINGTON

(03) 5973 5944

mornington@horseland.net.au

VIC

ACCREDITED

Justin Hughes

Horseland Narre Warren

NARRE WARREN

(03) 9796 6722

narrewarren@horseland.net.au 

VIC

ACCREDITED

Virginia Martin

Horseland Warrnambool

WARRNAMBOOL

(03) 5562 6768

warrnambool@horseland.net.au

VIC

ACCREDITED

Chantal Brattle

Horseland Geelong

SOUTH GEELONG

(03) 5229 1183

geelong@horseland.net.au

VIC

ACCREDITED

Rebecca Chafer

Horseland Warragul

WARRAGUL

(03) 5623 3503

Warragul@horseland.net.au

VIC

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Christine Chafer

Horseland Traralgon

TRARALGON

(03) 5174 8400

traralgon@horseland.net.au 

VIC

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Julie Mischkulnig

Horseland Warrnambool

WARRNAMBOOL

(03) 5562 6768

warrnambool@horseland.net.au

VIC

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Megan Farrall

Horseland Geelong

SOUTH GEELONG

(03) 5229 1183

geelong@horseland.net.au

VIC

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Julie Mischkulnig

Horseland Warrnambool

WARRNAMBOOL

(03) 5562 6768

warrnambool@horseland.net.au

VIC

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Sian Hendry

Horseland Bendigo

BENDIGO

(03) 5443 5533

bendigo@horseland.net.au

VIC

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Scott Postill

Horseland Ringwood

RINGWOOD

(03) 9879 2988

ringwood@horseland.net.au

WA

ACCREDITED

Melissa Ellery

Horseland Midland

MIDLAND

408914413

midland@horseland.net.au

WA

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

Joanne Morley

Horseland Bunbury

BUNBURY

(08) 9721 8850

bunbury@horseland.net.au