Custom Saddle Fitting

The Horseland Saddle Fitting Service

The saddle buying experience at Horseland is unique, designed to give you absolute confidence and peace of mind when selecting the right saddle for you and your horse.

We pride ourselves on providing you with an industry leading service, taking into account the unique needs of each individual horse and rider combination and offering you a complete solution, including:

  • Saddle selection
  • ASFA Qualified Saddle Fitters*
  • Advice on pads, girths, accessories and adjustment
  • Several payment options, including GE Finance
  • Ongoing after sales service

* Participaing stores only

Ask your local store whether they pariticpate in the 'try before you buy' program, where our Saddle Fitter will come to you and bring a range of saddles to fit your horse.

For more information, ask one of our fully qualified and experienced Horseland Saddle Fitters in store.

Find your nearest Horseland ASFA Accredited Saddle Fitter

ASFA ACCREDITED FITTER

ACCREDITATION STATUS

EMAIL

PHONE

STORE

CATHERINE CANSELL

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

equine_massage@live.com.au

0409 705 437

Horseland Fyshwick

SUZANNE ST JORRE

ACCREDITED

fyshwick@horseland.net.au

(02) 6280 6657

Horseland Fyshwick

KELSEY YOUNG

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

fyshwick@horseland.net.au

(02) 6280 6657

Horseland Fyshwick

ASFA ACCREDITED FITTER

ACCREDITATION STATUS

EMAIL

PHONE

STORE

ALLISON SIMM

ACCREDITED

albury@horseland.net.au

(02) 6041 3310

Horseland Albury

HANNAH DANLEN

ACCREDITED

albury@horseland.net.au

(02) 6041 3310

Horseland Albury

SKYE BERRY

ACCREDITED

armidale@horseland.net.au

(02) 6772 7192

Horseland Armidale

ROBYN WALSH

ACCREDITED

centralcoast@horseland.net.au

(02) 4351 1833

Horseland Sunshine Coast

MICHELLE ROBERTS

ACCREDITED

centralcoast@horseland.net.au

(02) 4351 1833

Horseland Sunshine Coast

LEANNE GARWOOD

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

dural@horseland.net.au

(02) 9651 4300

Horseland Dural

CATHERINE MCGRATH

ACCREDITED

dural@horseland.net.au

(02) 9651 4300

Horseland Dural

VICKY GAILLARD

ACCREDITED

lismore@horseland.net.au

(02) 6621 3296

Horseland Lismore

SADIE PATTISON

ACCREDITED

maitland@horseland.net.au

(02) 4932 0232

Horseland Maitland

CATHERINE RUSSO

ACCREDITED

narellan@horseland.net.au

(02) 4647 7717

Horseland Narellan

RENE KARRER

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

orange@horseland.net.au

(02) 6361 2884

Horseland Orange

SADIE PATTISON

ACCREDITED

raymondterrace@horseland.net.au

(02) 4987 3655

Horseland Raymond Terrace

LACEY TONYTON

ACCREDITED

richmond@horseland.net.au

(02) 4578 2477

Horseland Richmond

MATT NORTH

ACCREDITED

richmond@horseland.net.au

(02) 4578 2477

Horseland Richmond

BRETT WATSON

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

tamworth@horseland.net.au

(02) 6765 2500

Horseland Tamworth

BRETT WATSON

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

terreyhills@horseland.net.au

(02) 9986 1800

Horseland Terrey Hills

RACHAEL HALMAN

ACCREDITED

terreyhills@horseland.net.au

(02) 9986 1800

Horseland Terrey Hills

ROS ACKERLY

ACCREDITED

waggawagga@horseland.net.au

(02) 6925 7433

Horseland Wagga Wagga

KATHERINE DOSZKOWSKI

ACCREDITED

wollongong@horseland.net.au

(02) 4257 6655

Horseland Wollongong

ASFA ACCREDITED FITTER

ACCREDITATION STATUS

EMAIL

PHONE

STORE

PARIS AUER

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

bundaberg@horseland.net.au

(07) 4152 5196

Horseland Bundaberg

BROOKE KEOGH

ACCREDITED

goldcoast@horseland.net.au

(07) 5527 3555

Horseland Gold Coast

GILLIAN BEALE

ACCREDITED

goldcoast@horseland.net.au

(07) 5527 3555

Horseland Gold Coast

ZOE STOKES

ACCREDITED

goldcoast@horseland.net.au

(07) 5527 3555

Horseland Gold Coast

KATIE HILL

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

ipswich@horseland.net.au

(07) 5445 3311

Horseland Ipswich

ERROLYN DAVIDSON

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

mackay@horseland.net.au

(07) 4952 1255

Horseland Mackay

KIRSTEN COSTELLO

ACCREDITED

strathpine@horseland.net.au

(07) 3881 1199

Horseland Strathpine

KIRSTEN COSTELLO

ACCREDITED

sunshinecoast@horseland.net.au

(07) 5445 3311

Horseland Sunshine Coast

KIRSTEN COSTELLO

ACCREDITED

underwood@horseland.net.au

(07) 3341 3500

Horseland Underwood

ASFA ACCREDITED FITTER

ACCREDITATION STATUS

EMAIL

PHONE

STORE

MICHELLE HEWLETT

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

adelaide@horseland.net.au

(08) 8344 6700

Horseland Adelaide

MICHELLE HEWLETT

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

mtbarker@horseland.net.au

(08) 8398 5135

Horseland Mount Barker

ASFA ACCREDITED FITTER

ACCREDITATION STATUS

EMAIL

PHONE

STORE

OLIVIA MEES

ACCREDITED

devonport@horseland.net.au

(03) 6423 2558

Horseland Devonport

PENNY WOODS

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

hobart@horseland.net.au

(03) 6273 1222

Horseland Hobart

OLIVIA MEES

ACCREDITED

launceston@horseland.net.au

(03) 6343 4433

Horseland Launceston

ASFA ACCREDITED FITTER

ACCREDITATION STATUS

EMAIL

PHONE

STORE

DI HAYWARD

ACCREDITED

ballarat@horseland.net.au

(03) 5339 4490

Horseland Ballarat

JERVAISE PRIME

ACCREDITED

bendigo@horseland.net.au

(03) 5443 5533

Horseland Bendigo

DI HAYWARD

ACCREDITED

eltham@horseland.net.au

(03) 9439 0119

Horseland Eltham

CHANTAL BRATTLE

ACCREDITED

geelong@horseland.net.au

(03) 5229 1183

Horseland Geelong

PAUL BUCKLAND

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

lilydale@horseland.net.au

(03) 9739 6822

Horseland Lilydale

SUE DE CRESPIGNY

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

mornington@horseland.net.au

(03) 5973 5944

Horseland Mornington

ANDREA SMITH

ACCREDITED

narrewarren@horseland.net.au

(03) 9739 6822

Horseland Narre Warren

PAUL BUCKLAND

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

ringwood@horseland.net.au

(03) 9879 2988

Horseland Ringwood

PETA STUMPO

ACCREDITED

shepparton@horseland.net.au

(03) 5821 7919

Horseland Shepparton

DI HAYWARD

ACCREDITED

sunbury@horseland.net.au

(03) 9744 5722

Horseland Sunbury

ANDREA SMITH

ACCREDITED

traralgon@horseland.net.au

(03) 5174 8400

Horseland Traralgon

ANDREA SMITH

ACCREDITED

warragul@horseland.net.au

(03) 5623 3503

Horseland Warragul

DI HAYWARD

ACCREDITED

warrnambool@horseland.net.au

(03) 5562 6768

Horseland Warrnambool

ASFA ACCREDITED FITTER

ACCREDITATION STATUS

EMAIL

PHONE

STORE

SUSAN HILBERT

ACCREDITED

equineemmett.saddlefitting@gmail.com

0419 036 257

Equine Emmett Saddlefitting