Custom Saddle Fitting

The Horseland Saddle Fitting Service

The saddle buying experience at Horseland is unique, designed to give you absolute confidence and peace of mind when selecting the right saddle for you and your horse.

 

We pride ourselves on providing you with an industry leading service, taking into account the unique needs of each individual horse and rider combination and offering you a complete solution, including:

  • - Saddle selection
  • - ASFA Qualified Saddle Fitters*
  • - Advice on pads, girths, accessories and adjustment
  • - Several payment options, including GE Finance
  • - Ongoing after sales service
  • - * Participaing stores only

 

Ask your local store whether they pariticpate in the 'try before you buy' program, where our Saddle Fitter will come to you and bring a range of saddles to fit your horse.

For more information, ask one of our fully qualified and experienced Horseland Saddle Fitters in store.

 

Find your nearest Horseland ASFA Accredited Saddle Fitter 

 

STATEASFA ACCREDITED FITTERACCREDITATION STATUSEMAILPHONESTORE

ACT

CATHERINE CANSELL

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

equine_massage@live.com.au

0409 705 437

Horseland Fyshwick

ACT

SUZANNE ST JORRE

ACCREDITED

fyshwick@horseland.net.au

(02) 6280 6657

Horseland Fyshwick

ACT

KELSEY YOUNG

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

fyshwick@horseland.net.au

(02) 6280 6657

Horseland Fyshwick

NSW

ALLISON SIMM

ACCREDITED

albury@horseland.net.au

(02) 6041 3310

Horseland Albury

NSW

HANNAH DANLEN

ACCREDITED

albury@horseland.net.au

(02) 6041 3310

Horseland Albury

NSW

RYAN HOOPER

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

coffsharbour@horseland.net.au

(02) 6652 2250

Horseland Coffs Harbour

NSW

LEANNE GARWOOD

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

dural@horseland.net.au

(02) 9651 4300

Horseland Dural

NSW

CATHERINE MCGRATH

ACCREDITED

dural@horseland.net.au

(02) 9651 4300

Horseland Dural

NSW

VICKY GAILLARD

ACCREDITED

lismore@horseland.net.au

(02) 6621 3296

Horseland Lismore

NSW

SADIE PATTISON

ACCREDITED

maitland@horseland.net.au

(02) 4932 0232

Horseland Maitland

NSW

CATHERINE RUSSO

ACCREDITED

narellan@horseland.net.au

(02) 4647 7717

Horseland Narellan

NSW

RENE KARRER

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

orange@horseland.net.au

(02) 6361 2884

Horseland Orange

NSW

SADIE PATTISON

ACCREDITED

raymondterrace@horseland.net.au

(02) 4987 3655

Horseland Raymond Terrace

NSW

LACEY TONYTON

ACCREDITED

richmond@horseland.net.au

(02) 4578 2477

Horseland Richmond

NSW

MATT NORTH

ACCREDITED

richmond@horseland.net.au

(02) 4578 2477

Horseland Richmond

NSW

BEV FLETCHER

ACCREDITED

tamworth@horseland.net.au

(02) 6765 2500

Horseland Tamworth

NSW

BRETT WATSON

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

terreyhills@horseland.net.au

(02) 9986 1800

Horseland Terrey Hills

NSW

RACHAEL HALMAN

ACCREDITED

terreyhills@horseland.net.au

(02) 9986 1800

Horseland Terrey Hills

NSW

ROBYN WALSH

ACCREDITED

centralcoast@horseland.net.au

(02) 4351 1833

Horseland Sunshine Coast

NSW

MICHELLE ROBERTS

ACCREDITED

centralcoast@horseland.net.au

(02) 4351 1833

Horseland Central Coast

NSW

ROS ACKERLY

ACCREDITED

waggawagga@horseland.net.au

(02) 6925 7433

Horseland Wagga Wagga

NSW

KATHERINE DOSZKOWSKI

ACCREDITED

wollongong@horseland.net.au

(02) 4257 6655

Horseland Wollongong

QLD

PARIS AUER

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

bundaberg@horseland.net.au

(07) 4152 5196

Horseland Bundaberg

QLD

LANA FLANNAGAN

ACCREDITED

strathpine@horseland.net.au

(07) 3881 1199

Horseland Strathpine

QLD

KIRSTEN COSTELLO

ACCREDITED

strathpine@horseland.net.au

(07) 3881 1199

Horseland Strathpine

QLD

HELEN SPRAT

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

mackay@horseland.net.au

(07) 4952 1255

Horseland Mackay

QLD

GILLIAN BEALE

ACCREDITED

goldcoast@horseland.net.au

(07) 5527 3555

Horseland Gold Coast

QLD

BROOKE KEOGN

ACCREDITED

goldcoast@horseland.net.au

(07) 5527 3555

Horseland Gold Coast

QLD

ZOE STOKES

ACCREDITED

goldcoast@horseland.net.au

(07) 5527 3555

Horseland Gold Coast

QLD

KATIE HILL

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

ipswich@horseland.net.au

(07) 5445 3311

Horseland Ipswich

QLD

KIRSTEN COSTELLO

ACCREDITED

underwood@horseland.net.au

(07) 3341 3500

Horseland Underwood

SA

JADE WATSON

ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

adelaide@horseland.net.au

(08) 8344 6700

Horseland Adelaide

SA

MICHELLE HEWLETT

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

mtbarker@horseland.net.au

(08) 8398 5135

Horseland Mount Barker

TAS

PENNY WOODS

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

hobart@horseland.net.au

(03) 6273 1222

Horseland Hobart

TAS

DIANNE HAYWOOD

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

devonport@horseland.net.au

(03) 6423 2558

Horseland Devonport

TAS

OLIVIA MEES

ACCREDITED

launceston@horseland.net.au

(03) 6343 4433

Horseland Launceston

VIC

JEN BEST

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

ballarat@horseland.net.au

(03) 5339 4490

Horseland Ballarat

VIC

FRASER HUTCHINSON

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

ballarat@horseland.net.au

(03) 5339 4490

Horseland Ballarat

VIC

JEN BEST

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

bendigo@horseland.net.au

(03) 5443 5533

Horseland Bendigo

VIC

FRASER HUTCHINSON

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

bendigo@horseland.net.au

(03) 5443 5533

Horseland Bendigo

VIC

FRASER HUTCHINSON

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

eltham@horseland.net.au

(03) 9439 0119

Horseland Eltham

VIC

FRASER HUTCHINSON

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION

geelong@horseland.net.au

(03) 5229 1183

Horseland Geelong

VIC

CHANTAL BRATTLE

ACCREDITED

geelong@horseland.net.au

(03) 5229 1183

Horseland Geelong

VIC

MEGAN FARRALL

ACCREDITED

geelong@horseland.net.au

(03) 5229 1183

Horseland Geelong

VIC

PAUL BUCKLAND

MASTER SADDLE FITTER

lilydale@horseland.net.au

(03) 9739 6822

Horseland Lilydale

VIC

JUSTIN HUGHES

ACCREDITED

narrewarren@horseland.net.au

(03) 9739 6822

Horseland Narre Warren

VIC

LIDDY LAMBERT

ACCREDITED

narrewarren@horseland.net.au

(03) 9739 6822

Horseland Narre Warren

VIC

FRASER HUTCHINSON

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

ringwood@horseland.net.au

(03) 9879 2988

Horseland Ringwood

VIC

PETA STUMPO

ACCREDITED

shepparton@horseland.net.au

(03) 5821 7919

Horseland Shepparton

VIC

FRASER HUTCHINSON

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

sunbury@horseland.net.au

(03) 9744 5722

Horseland Sunbury

VIC

FRASER HUTCHINSON

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

traralgon@horseland.net.au

(03) 5174 8400

Horseland Traralgon

VIC

LIDDY LAMBERT

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

warragul@horseland.net.au

(03) 5623 3503

Horseland Warragul

VIC

FRASER HUTCHINSON

ADVANCED ACCREDITATION IN PROGRESS

warrnambool@horseland.net.au

(03) 5562 6768

Horseland Warrnambool

WA

MELISSA ELLERY

ACCREDITED

midland@horseland.net.au

(08) 9274 5155

Horseland Midland